chamber board

Board & Staff

Select Year:
Jeff Gano
President - Executive Committee - Colorado Grill
Jamie Williams
Vice-President - Executive Committee - Ericson Public Library
Craig Downs
Treasurer - Executive Committee - Iowa MicroLoan
Chad Houston
Board Member - Executive Committee - Kruck Plumbing and Heating
Tracy Van Sickle
Board Member- Executive Committee - Global State Mortgage
No Photo Available Holly Larson
Board Member - Holly's
Zach Weisbrod
Board Member - Boone Family Chiropratic
Jeremy Pritchard
Board Member - Pritchard Bros. Plumbing and Heating
Wayne Lamoureux
Board Member - Fareway
Michelle Kelly
Board Member - Training For Warriors
Jon Crook
Ex-Officio Board Member
Robert Fisher
Ex-Officio Board Member
Brad Manard
Ex-Officio Board Member
Luke Nelson
Ex-Officio Board Member
Boone Area Chamber of Commerce
Kurt R. Phillips, Executive Director
903 Story Street
Boone, Iowa 50036
Ph. 515-432-3342 Fax: 515-432-3343

© 2017 Boone County Convention & Visitors. All rights reserved.