Skip to content



2021 Board of Directors

Holly Stecker
President - Exec. Committee
Stecker Concrete


Kelsey Gribbons
Treasurer - Exec. Committee
Vision Bank (Ogden)

Travis Stevenson
Exec. Committee
Boone & Scenic Valley Railroad

Brian Reimers
Exec. Committee
City of Ogden

Alex Kretzinger
Exec. Committee
Des Moines Y Camp

Julie Trepa
Supt. - Boone Comm. Schools

Dr. Drew Nelson
Provost, DMACC

Bill Skare
Boone City Administrator

Erin Robey
Boone Theater

Kyle Hanna
Bowers Digmann Financial

Bret Kinne
Medical Assoc. Pharmacy

Koby Pritchard

Gregg Williams
Nerem & Associates

Mike Salama
Salama Greenhouse

Scroll To Top